Registered Schools


150 Mile Elementary
A L Fortune Secondary
Adam Robertson Elementary
Alex Hope Elementary
Annunciation School
Assumption School
Barrowtown Elementary
Bert Ambrose
Boundary Park Elementary
Brent Kennedy Elementary
Brentwood Elementary
Brocklehurst Middle School
Brookswood Secondary
Burnaby French Language Preschool
Burnaby Mountain Secondary
Burnaby Youth HUB
C M Finch Elementary
Cambridge Elementary
Cameron Elementary
Captain James Cook Elementary
Carisbrooke Elementary
Cedar Community Secondary
Cedar Elementary
Chalo School
Charles Bloom Elementary Secondary
Charles Hays Secondary
Chase River Elementary
Cheslakees Elementary
Cloverdale Learning Centre
Coast Karma Learning Society
College Heights Elementary
Constable Neil Bruce Middle School
Cousteau L'Ecole Francaise Interna'le
Cove Cliff Elementary


Dallas Elementary
de l'Anse-au-sable
des Sept-sommets
des Voyageurs
Dog Creek Elem-Jr. Secondary
Don Christian Elementary
Dufferin Elementary
Duncan Christian School
Duncan Cran Elementary
Eastview Elementary
Ecole Cedardale
Ecole Inman Elementary
Ecole Robb Road
Education Services Centre
Eke Me-Xi School
Ellison Elementary
Environmental School Project
Eric Langton Elementary
Erickson Elementary
Eugene Joseph Elementary
Exploring the Puddle
Fairview Elementary
Footholds Therapy Center
Forest Grove Elementary
Forest Grove Elementary
Fort Langley Elementary
Fort St James Secondary
Frost Road Elementary


George Elliot Secondary
Georges Vanier Elementary
Graham Bruce Community Elementary
Greenwood Elementary
Grindrod Elementary
Harwood Elementary
Hillcrest Elementary
Holy Cross Regional High School
HS Grenda Middle School
Huband Park Elementary
Hudson Road Elementary
Hume Elementary School
Indigenous Education Program
Insight Education Program


James Gilmore Elementary
James L Webster Elementary
James Whiteside Elementary
Journey Middle School
Kay Bingham Elementary
Kersley Elementary School
Kingswood Elementary
Kitwanga Elementary
KVR Middle School
La Vallee
Lakeview Elementary
Laronde Elementary
Laurie Middle School
Leary Integrated Arts & Technology
Lions Gate Christian Academy
Lord Roberts Elementary


Margaret Ma Murray Community School
Marion Schilling Elementary
Martha Currie Elementary
McBride Centennial Elementary
McBride Secondary
Mount Douglas Secondary
Mountain View Christian Academy
Mountview Elementary
Mouse Mountain Elementary
Nechako Valley Secondary
Noel Booth Elementary
North Okanagan Junior Academy
Notre Dame
Oceanside Elementary
Okanagan Christian School
Oliver Elementary
Our Lady of Mercy
Our Lady of Perpetual Help


Parkcrest Elementary
Parkside Secondary
Pender Harbour Elem-Secondary
Penticton Christian School
Penticton Secondary
Penticton Secondary Stride
Pineview Elementary
Polaris Montessori Elementary
Port Hardy Secondary
Prince Charles Elementary
Purpose Independent Secondary School
Quadra Elementary
Queens Park Elementary
Queneesh Elementary
R C Garnett Demonstration Elementary
Ralph Bell Elementary School
Ray Watkins Elementary
Robert Alexander McMath Secondary
Robson Community School
Royal Oak Secondary Program
Rutland Elementary
Rutland Middle School


Sa-hali Secondary
Sacred Heart
Sardis Elementary
Shaughnessy Elementary
Sikh Academy
Sir James Douglas Elementary
South Nelson Elementary
South Rutland Elementary
South Sa-hali Elementary
Springvalley Middle School
Springwood Elementary
Spruceland Traditional
St James
Stanley Humphries Secondary
Stratford Hall
Strathcona Elementary
Sullivan Elementary
Summit Elementary
Sunnyside Elementary
Sunshine Coast Alternative School
Tatla Lake Elem-Jr Secondary
Traditional Learning Academy
Traditional Learning Academy Online
Tuc-el-Nuit Elementary
Twin Rivers Education Centre
Unisus Junior School
Unisus Senior School


Veritas Catholic
W E Kinvig Elementary
W J Mouat Secondary
Walter Lee Elementary
Webber Road Elementary
West Bay Elementary
Westcot Elementary
Westsyde Elementary
William Bridge Elementary
Willoughby Elementary
Willowstone Academy
Wiltse Elementary
Windermere Community Secondary
York House School